Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Toby Briggs

Centre Forward
W 3 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
3
October 2017
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Tue 15 May, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '49 )
Mon 6 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Fri 19 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors