Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Teddy Thomas

Wide Midfield
W 2 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
14
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
January 2018
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Fri 19 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
May 2018
Tue 15 May, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors