Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Toby Briggs

Centre Forward
W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
13
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 11 Sep, 20:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2018
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Mon 29 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors