Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Sam Guze

Central Midfield
W 2 L 12 D 2
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Ex Players
February 2018
Mon 26 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
May 2018
Tue 15 May, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Mon 6 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
January 2018
Fri 19 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors