Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Pele Hagger

W 11 L 16 D 0
Appearances:
27
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 11 Sep, 20:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 19 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 17 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 11 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors