Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Marvin Hinds

Wide Midfield
W 2 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
12
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Mon 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors