Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Luke Axton-Hall

Centre Back
W 6 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
14
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep, 20:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
October 2018
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Mon 19 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
January 2019
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
March 2019
Mon 11 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors