Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Leon Mannion

Striker
W 6 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Mon 19 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
Cup
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 11 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
April 2019
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors