Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Jon Malone

W 7 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep, 20:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2018
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 29 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 12 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 17 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
January 2019
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors