Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Jaydyn Englefield

Wide Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
2
September 2017
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Mon 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Mon 6 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors