Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Greg Beckett

Wide Midfield
W 14 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
6
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 , '49 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 19 Dec, 20:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '59 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
February 2017
Mon 13 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Wed 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors