Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Alex Reed

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 20 D 6
Appearances:
32
Also plays for: Ex Players
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Mon 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Tue 15 May, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
Fri 19 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors