Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

Match Reports

September 2009

Sat 26 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Big win for Town

Big win for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Tom Williams 2, Jamie Fairchild, Luke Williams, Jim Nightingale, Adam Jeffrey

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, League
Defeat for Town

Defeat for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Richard Thomas, Carl Davies

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, League
Easy 3 points for Town

Easy 3 points for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Richard Thomas, Carl Davies, Nick Edwards, Paul Wilder

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Steven Campbell, Jamie Fairchild

October 2009

Sat 31 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Win for Town

Win for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Jim Nightingale (pen), Tom Williams, Jamie Fairchild

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, League
Town win by odd goal in five

Town win by odd goal in five

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Craig Hiscock, Luke Williams, Carl Davies

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
Town win by odd goal in five

Town win by odd goal in five

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Jamie Fairchild 2, Luke Williams

Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
Defeat for Town

Defeat for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Adam Jeffrey

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams, Paul Wilder

November 2009

Sat 7 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
Defeat for Town

Defeat for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Paul Wilder

Sat 28 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
Win over Premier Carterton

Win over Premier Carterton

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Chris Hatton 2

Sat 14 Nov, 15:00, League
Easy 3 points for Town

Easy 3 points for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams 3, Nick Edwards

Sat 21 Nov, 15:00, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies. Craig Hiscock

March 2010

Thu 11 Mar, 14:00, Friendly
Penalty shootout victory for Town

Penalty shootout victory for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Eden Peters

Sat 6 Mar, 14:00, League
Big win for Town

Big win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Richard Thomas, Jim Nightingale, Carl Davies

Sat 20 Mar, 14:00, League
Win for Town

Win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams 2

Sat 27 Mar, 15:00, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Lyle Smith

April 2010

Sat 3 Apr, 14:00, Friendly
Defeat for Town

Defeat for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies, Tom Williams

Mon 5 Apr, 15:00, League
Win for Town

Win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Richard Thomas, Carl Davies

Wed 7 Apr, 19:45, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams

Sat 10 Apr, 15:00, League
Defeat for Town

Defeat for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Own Goal

Wed 14 Apr, 19:45, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Jamie Fairchild

Sat 17 Apr, 15:00, League
Narrow win

Narrow win

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies

Thu 22 Apr, 19:45, League
Draw with Leaders

Draw with Leaders

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies

Sat 24 Apr, 15:00, League
Town hammer Newbury

Town hammer Newbury

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Dan Jewell 3, Carl Davies 2, Luke Williams, Sam Cripps

August 2009

Sat 15 Aug, 15:00, League
Defeat on opening day

Defeat on opening day

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Craig Hiscock, Tom Williams

Tue 18 Aug, 19:45, League
Easy 3 points for Town

Easy 3 points for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Nick Edwards, Adam Jeffrey, Steven Campbell, Eden Peters

Sat 29 Aug, 15:00, League
Defeat for Town

Defeat for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Tom Williams

Mon 31 Aug, 15:00, League
Draw for Town

Draw for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Adam Jeffrey, Paul Wilder

December 2009

Sat 12 Dec, 15:00, League
Eden with a brace

Eden with a brace

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Eden Peters 2, Luke Williams

January 2010

Sat 23 Jan, 15:00, League
Big win for Town

Big win for Town

8 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies (2 pens), Chris Hatton, Luke Williams

Sat 30 Jan, 14:00, League
Big win for Town

Big win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies 3, Jamie Fairchild, Chris Hatton, Luke Williams

February 2010

Sat 6 Feb, 14:00, League
Win for Town

Win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Tom Williams

Sat 13 Feb, 14:00, League
Big win for Town

Big win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Carl Davies 3, Chris Hatton

Sat 20 Feb, 14:00, League
Easy 3 points for Town

Easy 3 points for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Dan Jewell, Carl Davies

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
League P – P
P
a
League 09:30
h
u13 Spitfires GPS UK
Cup 10:30
h
u13 Mohawks Westwood Wanderers
League 11:30
h
Royals Taplow United
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
h
1st Team Abingdon United
League P – P
P
Sun 17 Dec
h
Ladies Wargrave
Cup 14:00
Sat 23 Dec
a
League P – P
P
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors