Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

Match Reports

September 2010

Sat 25 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Town defeat RFL South Reading

Town defeat RFL South Reading

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Nick Edwards, Luke Williams

Sat 4 Sep, 15:00, League
Town and Finch in eventful draw

Town and Finch in eventful draw

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Tom Williams

Sat 11 Sep, 15:00, League
Town stung by the Wasps

Town stung by the Wasps

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams

Sat 18 Sep, 15:00, League
Hard thought draw with Boro

Hard thought draw with Boro

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams, Danny Isaiew

October 2010

Sat 9 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Woodley win on Pens

Woodley win on Pens

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew, Sam Cripps, Luke Williams

Sat 23 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Battle of the Towns see Reading come out on top

Battle of the Towns see Reading come out on top

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Jim Nightingale, Jamie Fairchild, Sam Cripps

Sat 30 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Isaiew hits four in romp

Isaiew hits four in romp

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew 4, Luke Williams 3, Jamie Fairchild, Sam Cripps

Sat 2 Oct, 15:00, League
Easy 3 points for Town

Easy 3 points for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Nick Edwards, Ryan Witt

Sat 16 Oct, 15:00, League
Isaiew double helps claim 3 points

Isaiew double helps claim 3 points

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew 2, Luke Williams

November 2010

Sat 6 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
RFL Mortimer no match for Town

RFL Mortimer no match for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Jamie Fairchid, Eliot Whitehouse, Danny Isaiew, Luke Williams

Sat 27 Nov, 13:30, Friendly
Big win but match to be replayed

Big win but match to be replayed

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew 3, Luke Williams, Jamie Fairchild, Paul Holloway

Sat 13 Nov, 14:00, League
Thomas double claims point

Thomas double claims point

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Richard Thomas 2

Sat 20 Nov, 14:15, League
10 man Hungerford win by odd goal in five

10 man Hungerford win by odd goal in five

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew 2

January 2011

Sat 8 Jan, 13:30, Friendly
Nightingale hat trick in big win

Nightingale hat trick in big win

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Jim Nightingale 3 (2 pens), Jamie Fairchild 2, Luke Williams 2, Richard Thomas, Adam Jeffrey

Sat 15 Jan, 14:00, Friendly
Town march on in Cup

Town march on in Cup

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams 2, Sam Cripps

Sat 29 Jan, 14:00, Friendly
Mon 3 Jan, 14:00, League
Big win for Town

Big win for Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew, Jim Nightingale, Luke Williams, Adam Jeffrey

March 2011

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
Town out of cup at Semi Final stage

Town out of cup at Semi Final stage

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Paul Holloway

Sat 26 Mar, 15:00, Cup
Town march on in Cup

Town march on in Cup

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Warren Baxter, Matt Godwin

Sat 12 Mar, 14:00, League
Town beat Leaders!

Town beat Leaders!

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Sam Cripps, Adam Jeffrey

Tue 15 Mar, 19:45, League
Narrow away win at Didcot

Narrow away win at Didcot

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Dan Jewell

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Below par Town snatch a draw

Below par Town snatch a draw

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Dominic MacKenzie

Tue 22 Mar, 19:45, League
Superb away win at Newbury!

Superb away win at Newbury!

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Dominic MacKenzie, Danny Isaiew, Adam Jeffrey

Mon 28 Mar, 19:45, League
Woodley Town made it a hat trick of away wins in March

Woodley Town made it a hat trick of away wins in March

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Own Goal, Danny Isaiew, Henry Durrant

April 2011

Sat 9 Apr, 15:00, Cup
Town march on in Cup

Town march on in Cup

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Danny Isaiew, Paul Holloway, Dominic MacKenzie

Sat 16 Apr, 15:00, Cup
Defeat see cup exit

Defeat see cup exit

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Own Goal

Sat 2 Apr, 14:00, League
Town win by odd goal in three!

Town win by odd goal in three!

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Jamie Fairchild, Dan Jewell

Tue 5 Apr, 18:30, League
Town old boy Ryan Tye gets the winner for Finch!

Town old boy Ryan Tye gets the winner for Finch!

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Dominic MacKenzie

July 2010

Sat 10 Jul, 18:00, Friendly
Fine win in first Friendly

Fine win in first Friendly

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Luke Williams, Jamie Fairchild

August 2010

Sat 14 Aug, 15:00, League
Town snatch win with odd goal in seven

Town snatch win with odd goal in seven

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Tom Williams 2, Jamie Fairchild, Luke Williams

Sat 21 Aug, 15:00, League
Town take out the Wasps

Town take out the Wasps

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Jamie Fairchild, Luke Williams

Sat 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Draw with Henley

Draw with Henley

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Tom Williams

December 2010

Sat 11 Dec, 14:00, League
Fine win for 10 man Town

Fine win for 10 man Town

7 years ago

By John Mailer

Jamie Fairchild, Sam Cripps

February 2011

Sat 5 Feb, 14:00, League
Fine draw with Milton

Fine draw with Milton

6 years ago

By John Mailer

Adam Jeffrey, Dan Jewell

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
League TBC
h
u13 Mohawks Westwood Wanderers
League 11:30
h
Royals Taplow United
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
h
1st Team Abingdon United
League P – P
P
a
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Ladies Wargrave
Cup 14:00
Sat 23 Dec
a
League TBC
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors