Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

u18 Hurricanes - The team

Hamed G

Right Midfield
W 11 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
October 2017
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 09:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '72 , '78 )
  • Goal ( '76 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 09:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 11:15
a
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 09:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
h
League
L
March 2018
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
h
League
L
Sun 29 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors