Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sun 18 Feb, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st - Last Minute Winner

Sunday 1st - Last Minute Winner

3 days ago

By Jim Hill

Ben Little Secures 3 Points With Last Minute Shot

December 2017

Sun 17 Dec, 10:30, League
Man-of-the-Match Loic Srodawa Strike Not Enough

Man-of-the-Match Loic Srodawa Strike Not Enough

2 months ago

By Jim Hill

Sunday 1st Suffer Narrow Defeat

Man-of-the-Match Loic Srodawa Secures Win

Man-of-the-Match Loic Srodawa Secures Win

2 months ago

By Jim Hill

Sunday 1st Gain Revenge For Earlier Cup Defeat

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 10:30, League
Brodie Davies Man-of-the-Match Performance Not Enough

Brodie Davies Man-of-the-Match Performance Not Enough

2 months ago

By Jim Hill

Sunday 1st Lose Their Way in Second Half

Sun 19 Nov, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Secure 3 Points

Sunday 1st Secure 3 Points

3 months ago

By Jim Hill

Ollie Jones Early Goal Decisive

Sun 5 Nov, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Miss Out On 3 Points

Sunday 1st Miss Out On 3 Points

3 months ago

By Jim Hill

Keeper Kieran Ranoldo-Ford Man-of-the-Match Performance

Sun 12 Nov, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Let Game Slip

Sunday 1st Let Game Slip

3 months ago

By Jim Hill

Danny Blatchford's Brace Not Enough

October 2017

Rob Timbers Brace Not Enough

Rob Timbers Brace Not Enough

3 months ago

By Jim Hill

Woodley United Sunday 1st Knocked Out of Tilehurst Charity League Cup

Sun 22 Oct, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Fail to Hold First Half Lead

Sunday 1st Fail to Hold First Half Lead

4 months ago

By Jim Hill

Man-of-the-match Jon Norris nets a brace but United still defeated

Sun 15 Oct, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Gain Well Deserved Victory Over Mortimer

Sunday 1st Gain Well Deserved Victory Over Mortimer

4 months ago

By Jim Hill

Danny Blatchford man-of-the-match performance a winner for United

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, Cup
Fine Brace from Jack Shone

Fine Brace from Jack Shone

4 months ago

By Jim Hill

Sunday 1st Slip Out of Berks & Bucks Cup

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Overcome Tilehurst YM

Sunday 1st Overcome Tilehurst YM

5 months ago

By Jim Hill

Excellent Defensive Performance Secures Three Points

Sun 17 Sep, 10:30, League
Ollie Jones Man-of-the-Match Not Quite Enough

Ollie Jones Man-of-the-Match Not Quite Enough

5 months ago

By Jim Hill

Sunday 1st Unlucky Not To Secure A Point

Sun 10 Sep, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Suffer Second League Defeat

Sunday 1st Suffer Second League Defeat

5 months ago

By Jim Hill

Timbers Brace Not Enough to Save United

Sun 3 Sep, 10:30, League
Sunday 1st Struggle in First Premier Division Game of Season

Sunday 1st Struggle in First Premier Division Game of Season

5 months ago

By Jim Hill

Pace of Eldon Celtic Too Much for Woodley United

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
League TBC
h
League TBC
h
u13 Spitfires FC BRACKNELL
League TBC
a
u16 Spitfires STB&G FC Rangers
League 10:00
h
League 14:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
Sunday 1st Team Le Galaxy
League 10:30
a
Cup 14:00
Mon 26 Feb
h
1st Team Bracknell Town
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
u13 Spitfires CAVERSHAM TRENTS BLUES
League TBC
a
u16 Spitfires Whiteknights Blues
League 10:00
h
1st Team Longlevens
League 15:00
a
1st Team Longlevens
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors