Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

Ladies - The team

Nicole Haines

Goalkeeper
W 16 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
22
Assist
1
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
L
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 11 Feb, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 18 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 25 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '81 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors