Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

Ladies - The team

Mollie Haines

Midfield
W 13 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
4
Assist
7
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '88 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
L
  • Assist ( '39 )
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '33 )
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 11 Feb, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '85 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sun 18 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '3 )
  • Sub On ( '20 )
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 25 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors