Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

Ladies - The team

Mollie Haines

Midfield
W 6 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Assist
5
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '88 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
L
  • Assist ( '39 )
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sun 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors