Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 11 Nov, 14:00, League
Points shared with Ascot United

Points shared with Ascot United

6 days ago

By Mark Rozzier

Eva Thomas' second half goal levels the score for Woodley.

Sun 4 Nov, 14:00, League
A much improved performance

A much improved performance

1 week ago

By Mark Rozzier

Ladies slip to third successive defeat but restore their pride after the previous outing.

October 2018

Halloween Horror for the Ladies!

Halloween Horror for the Ladies!

2 weeks ago

By Mark Rozzier

Ladies exit league cup despite Rosie Page - Smith's second half hat trick

Sun 21 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Ladies exit County cup at first round

Ladies exit County cup at first round

3 weeks ago

By Mark Rozzier

A late strike settles tie for Wanderers.

Sun 7 Oct, 14:00, League
Ladies top SRWFL Premier Division

Ladies top SRWFL Premier Division

1 month ago

By Mark Rozzier

Sunday's win at Newbury sees the Ladies top the division following two goals in three first half minutes.

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Saints inflict first defeat on United

Saints inflict first defeat on United

1 month ago

By Mark Rozzier

Three goals in eleven second half minutes gives the visitors victory.

Sun 16 Sep, 14:00, League
Woodley head upWARD with Faye's first goal for the club

Woodley head upWARD with Faye's first goal for the club

2 months ago

By Mark Rozzier

Faye's goal seals win against neighbours Barton Rovers.

Sun 9 Sep, 14:00, League
Ladies start Premier Division life with a win

Ladies start Premier Division life with a win

2 months ago

By Mark Rozzier

A second half penalty from Rosie Page-Smith sealed the win by the odd goal in five at New Milton.

Fixtures
Sun 18 Nov
h
Sunday 1st Team Park Villa
Cup 10:30
h
League 14:00
Sat 24 Nov
h
u18 Hurricanes Winnersh Rangers Wolves
League TBC
a
League 09:30
a
u18 Spitfires Woodley Wanderers Youth
League 09:30
Sun 25 Nov
a
Cup 14:00
Sat 1 Dec
h
u18 Meteors Pinewood Panthers
League 09:30
h
u18 Spitfires Berks County Royals
League 09:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors