Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

u18 Spitfires - The team

Russell J

Full Back
W 8 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 09:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 09:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 09:30
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 09:30
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 11:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 09:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 09:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 09:30
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Mar, 09:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 23 Mar, 09:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors