Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

u16 Spitfires - The team

Jack W

Centre Back
W 5 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
16
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '61 )
Sat 18 Nov, 09:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
December 2017
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 09:30
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 09:30
a
League
L
March 2018
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 11:15
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 09:30
h
League
D
Sat 28 Apr, 09:30
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors