Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Woodley United Football Club

View

u16 Spitfires - The team

Dylan M

Left Midfield
W 4 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
7
Assist
5
Player of the Match
1
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 09:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 , '76 )
October 2017
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '30 , '74 )
Sat 18 Nov, 09:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 , '20 , '39 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 11:15
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '21 )
  • Assist ( '77 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 09:30
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 09:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '54 )
March 2018
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 11:15
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 28 Apr, 09:30
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors