Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodley United Football Club app

View

u18 Spitfires - The team

Alex S

Wing Back
W 6 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
2
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 09:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 11:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 09:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 26 Jan, 11:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 09:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '17 , '21 , '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 09:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors